#52: Brian Langis; Commentary on Warren Buffett’s CNBC Interview and Letter

In this episode, Eric Schleien and Brian Langis discuss Warren Buffett's CNBC interview from Monday, February 25, 2019. We also discuss Warren Buffett's letter that was recently released on Saturday. You can find a podcast on the letter, here: https://intelligentinvesting.podbean.com/e/2018-berkshire-hathaway-letter-to-shareholders-intelligent-investing-podcast-eric-schleien/

 

Show Links: 

1) CNBC Full Interview with Warren Buffett: https://www.cnbc.com/video/2019/02/25/warren-buffett-cnbc-full-interview-berkshire-hathaway.html

 

Connect with Brian Langis: 

Visit Brian Langis' BLOG: https://brianlangis.wordpress.com/author/brianlangis/

Visit Brian Langis' SEEKING ALPHA: https://seekingalpha.com/author/brian-langis

Visit Brian Langis' LINKEDIN: https://www.linkedin.com/in/brianlangis/

Visit Brian Langis's FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/brian.langis

Visit Brian Langis' TWITTER: https://twitter.com/absolut_brian

 

Connect with Eric Schleien: 

Visit Eric Schleien's PODCAST: http://intelligentinvesting.podbean.com

Visit Eric Schleien's WEBSITE: https://www.EricSchleien.com

Visit Eric Schleien's TWITTER: https://twitter.com/ericschleien

Visit The Intelligent Investing Podcast's TWITTER: https://twitter.com/investingcast

Like The Intelligent Investing Podcast on FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/theintelligentinvestingpodcast/

Follow Eric Schleien on FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/eric.schleien

Visit Granite State Capital Management's WEBSITE: https://www.GSCM.co

Follow Eric Schleien on INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/ericschleien/

Share | Download(Loading)

Episodes Date

Load more